Next update , Last Updated

Here's a list of this year's reported crimes in Cherry Creek, organized by street address. Click or tap any street for a permalink to that street's reported crimes.

Featured: Read the January 2024 Cherry Creek crime report

Cherry Creek crimes, by street address

Crimes in Cherry Creek with no address given

in Denver

  • indecent exposure, Tuesday Feb. 13

Back to top

Crimes on 1st Ave

2375 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief - other, Wednesday Jan. 17

Back to top

2801 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • shoplifting, Tuesday Jan. 2

Back to top

2810 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 8
  • shoplifting, Tuesday Feb. 6
  • shoplifting, Monday Feb. 5
  • shoplifting, Monday Feb. 19
  • theft - other, Friday Feb. 16
  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 16
  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 16
  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 15
  • shoplifting, Wednesday Feb. 14
  • shoplifting, Sunday Feb. 11
  • theft from a building, Sunday Feb. 11
  • shoplifting, Saturday Jan. 6
  • shoplifting, Sunday Jan. 28
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 26
  • shoplifting, Wednesday Jan. 24
  • theft - other, Tuesday Jan. 23
  • shoplifting, Monday Jan. 22
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 19
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

3000 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 9
  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 9
  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 9
  • shoplifting, Wednesday Feb. 7
  • shoplifting, Saturday Feb. 3
  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 22
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Feb. 22
  • theft - other, Tuesday Feb. 20
  • shoplifting, Friday Feb. 2
  • robbery of a business using a weapon, Sunday Feb. 18
  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 15
  • shoplifting, Tuesday Jan. 9
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 5
  • bomb threat, Friday Jan. 5
  • shoplifting, Wednesday Jan. 31
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday Jan. 29
  • shoplifting, Monday Jan. 29
  • shoplifting, Sunday Jan. 28
  • shoplifting, Sunday Jan. 28
  • shoplifting, Saturday Jan. 27
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 26
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 26
  • shoplifting, Thursday Jan. 25
  • theft - other, Saturday Jan. 20
  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Jan. 19
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 19
  • shoplifting, Wednesday Jan. 17
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

3033 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • criminal trespassing, Wednesday Feb. 21

Back to top

3100 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • robbery of a business using a weapon, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

3155 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • bank robbery, Wednesday Jan. 17

Back to top

3301 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • theft - other, Thursday Jan. 25

Back to top

Crimes on 2nd Ave

2930 E 2nd Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Jan. 24

Back to top

Crimes on 3rd Ave

2364 E 3rd Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Saturday Feb. 3

Back to top

2827 E 3rd Ave in Denver

  • burglary of a business with forced entry, Thursday Jan. 11

Back to top

3041 E 3rd Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday Feb. 5
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday Feb. 5

Back to top

Crimes on 6th Ave

2300 E 6th Ave in Denver

  • burglary of a business with forced entry, Friday Jan. 26

Back to top

2700 Block E 6th Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Jan. 10
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday Jan. 10

Back to top

2780 E 6th Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 30

Back to top

Crimes on Adams St

135 N Adams St in Denver

  • threatening to injure, Monday Feb. 19

Back to top

2 N Adams St in Denver

  • theft - other, Monday Feb. 5

Back to top

22 S Adams St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Thursday Jan. 18
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Thursday Jan. 11

Back to top

Crimes on Cedar Ave

3700 Block E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Jan. 10

Back to top

Crimes on Clayton Ln

150 N Clayton Ln in Denver

  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • public order offense - other, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • public order offense - other, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • engaging in prostitution, Friday Feb. 9
  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday Feb. 6
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday Feb. 14

Back to top

Crimes on Clayton St

200 Block N Clayton St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday Jan. 23

Back to top

300 Block N Clayton St in Denver

  • theft of a trailer, Thursday Jan. 18
  • motor vehicle theft, Thursday Jan. 18

Back to top

Crimes on Columbine St

201 N Columbine St in Denver

  • burglary of a business without forced entry, Thursday Jan. 18

Back to top

E 5th Ave / N Columbine St in Denver

  • serious assault, Friday Jan. 19
  • weapon - other, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

Crimes on Cook St

100 Block N Cook St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

445 N Cook St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

55 N Cook St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday Feb. 5
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday Feb. 5
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

Crimes on Ellsworth Ave

3400 Block E Ellsworth Ave in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

Crimes on Fillmore St

175 N Fillmore St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Friday Feb. 16

Back to top

200 N Fillmore St in Denver

  • criminal mischief - graffiti, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

320 N Fillmore St in Denver

  • burglary of a business without forced entry, Sunday Jan. 21

Back to top

500 Block N Fillmore St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Thursday Jan. 11

Back to top

Crimes on Garfield St

00 Block N Garfield St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 16

Back to top

475 N Garfield St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Feb. 15

Back to top

Crimes on Harrison St

101 N Harrison St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Friday Jan. 5

Back to top

Crimes on Jackson St

169 S Jackson St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Thursday Jan. 4

Back to top

2 S Jackson St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

250 S Jackson St in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Friday Feb. 2
  • harassment, Thursday Feb. 15

Back to top

Crimes on Josephine St

200 Block N Josephine St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Tuesday Feb. 20

Back to top

260 N Josephine St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Jan. 18

Back to top

303 N Josephine St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Thursday Feb. 15

Back to top

400 Block N Josephine St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday Feb. 14

Back to top

471 N Josephine St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Wednesday Jan. 10

Back to top

580 N Josephine St in Denver

  • theft - other, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

Crimes on Madison St

0 Block N Madison St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

90 N Madison St in Denver

  • threatening to injure, Tuesday Feb. 20
  • disturbing the peace, Tuesday Feb. 20

Back to top

Crimes on Milwaukee St

222 N Milwaukee St in Denver

  • theft - other, Friday Feb. 16

Back to top

Crimes on Paul St

210 N St Paul St in Denver

  • fraud by use of computer, Friday Jan. 5

Back to top

Crimes on Steele St

100 N Steele St in Denver

  • bicycle theft, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

15 S Steele St in Denver

  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 1
  • theft from a building, Sunday Jan. 14

Back to top

2 S Steele St in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Thursday Feb. 22

Back to top

201 N Steele St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

520 N Steele St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

Crimes on University Blvd

210 N University Blvd in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 2

Back to top

Featured: Each neighborhood now has a list of its high-crime addresses.

Denver crime maps

Denver crime trends map

The crimes trends map shows the change in crime counts and rates on a monthly and yearly basis.

Denver crime trends map

The Denver-city recent crime map

The recent crimes map shows where crimes across the city were reported in the last two or so months, and shows which addresses across the city have logged the most reported crimes.

Denver’s recent crime map

All city crime maps

Choose from neighborhood and crime-specific crime maps.

Denver crime map