Next update , Last Updated

Here's a list of this year's reported crimes in Barnum, organized by street address. Click or tap any street for a permalink to that street's reported crimes.

Featured: Read the March 2024 Barnum crime report

Barnum crimes, by street address

Crimes in Barnum with no address given

in Denver

  • fondling of an adult, Saturday April 6
  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Monday April 1
  • serious assault - domestic violence, Sunday Feb. 25
  • domestic violence kidnapping, Saturday Feb. 17
  • rape, Thursday Feb. 1
  • serious assault - domestic violence, Wednesday Jan. 31
  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Friday Jan. 26
  • serious assault - domestic violence, Sunday Jan. 21

Back to top

Crimes on 1st Ave

3400 Block W 1st Ave in Denver

  • theft - other, Saturday March 2
  • criminal mischief - other, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

3480 W 1st Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief - other, Saturday March 2

Back to top

3570 W 1st Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief - other, Saturday March 23

Back to top

3900 Block W 1st Ave in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Sunday April 14

Back to top

Crimes on 3rd Ave

3000 Block W 3rd Ave in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday Jan. 4

Back to top

3025 W 3rd Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Thursday Jan. 4

Back to top

3700 Block W 3rd Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Feb. 21
  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Sunday Jan. 28

Back to top

3900 Block W 3rd Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Feb. 16

Back to top

Crimes on 4th Ave

3400 Block W 4th Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Feb. 9
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Friday Feb. 9
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

Crimes on 5th Ave

3300 Block W 5th Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Jan. 18

Back to top

Crimes on Alameda Ave

3121 W Alameda Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Sunday March 10

Back to top

3133 W Alameda Ave in Denver

  • burglary of a business with forced entry, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

3301 W Alameda Ave in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

3325 W Alameda Ave in Denver

  • illegal sale of liquor, Friday Feb. 16
  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Sunday Feb. 11
  • serious assault, Sunday Feb. 11

Back to top

3400 Block W Alameda Ave in Denver

  • weapon - other, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

Crimes on Bayaud Ave

S Hooker St / W Bayaud Ave in Denver

  • possession of methampetamine, Wednesday April 3

Back to top

Crimes on Byers Pl

S Newton St / W Byers Pl in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Monday April 8
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Monday April 8

Back to top

Crimes on Ellsworth Ave

3703 W Ellsworth Ave in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Monday Jan. 22

Back to top

Crimes on Federal Blvd

1 S Federal Blvd in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Friday March 22
  • shoplifting, Saturday March 16
  • shoplifting, Tuesday Feb. 27
  • shoplifting, Friday Jan. 5

Back to top

155 N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Saturday April 13

Back to top

200 Block S Federal Blvd in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Monday Feb. 5
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Monday Feb. 19

Back to top

203 S Federal Blvd in Denver

  • bicycle theft, Tuesday March 12
  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Thursday Feb. 29
  • possession of counterfeiting device, Sunday Feb. 25
  • resisting arrest, Sunday Feb. 25
  • theft - other, Thursday Feb. 15
  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Wednesday Jan. 31
  • serious assault, Wednesday Jan. 3
  • criminal trespassing, Tuesday Jan. 23
  • theft - other, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

221 N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday Jan. 22

Back to top

375 N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Tuesday Feb. 6

Back to top

379 N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

400 Block N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday Jan. 18

Back to top

425 N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday Feb. 17
  • threatening to injure, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

W 1st Ave / N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • threatening to imminently injure with a weapon, Monday March 25

Back to top

W 2nd Ave / N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Monday April 8

Back to top

W 4th Ave / N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • serious assault, Sunday Jan. 14

Back to top

W 6th Ave / N Federal Blvd in Denver

  • selling methampetamine, Thursday April 4
  • motor vehicle theft, Monday Jan. 15

Back to top

Crimes on Grove St

00 Block S Grove St in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Tuesday Feb. 6
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Tuesday Feb. 6
  • arson, Saturday Jan. 20
  • public order offense - other, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

154 N Grove St in Denver

  • criminal trespassing, Monday Feb. 12

Back to top

78 S Grove St in Denver

  • threatening to imminently injure with a weapon, Sunday Feb. 11

Back to top

Crimes on Hazel Ct

00 Block S Hazel Ct in Denver

  • violation of a court order, Friday March 15

Back to top

110 S Hazel Ct in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Thursday Jan. 25

Back to top

2 S Hazel Ct in Denver

  • criminal trespassing, Tuesday Feb. 13

Back to top

205 S Hazel Ct in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Sunday Feb. 18

Back to top

55 N Hazel Ct in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Friday April 12

Back to top

Crimes on Hooker St

200 Block S Hooker St in Denver

  • shoplifting, Sunday Feb. 4
  • giving false information to police, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

251 N Hooker St in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Monday March 25

Back to top

255 S Hooker St in Denver

  • theft - other, Sunday April 7
  • shoplifting, Thursday April 4
  • theft - other, Wednesday March 6
  • shoplifting, Saturday March 30
  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Monday March 25
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Monday March 25
  • giving false information to police, Monday March 25
  • shoplifting, Thursday Feb. 1
  • theft - other, Friday Jan. 5
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Friday Jan. 5
  • purse snatching without force, Sunday Jan. 28
  • shoplifting, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

360 N Hooker St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Feb. 21

Back to top

44 S Hooker St in Denver

  • extortion - other, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

85 N Hooker St in Denver

  • serious assault, Thursday Jan. 11

Back to top

Crimes on Irving St

00 Block S Irving St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday April 2

Back to top

10 S Irving St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Wednesday Feb. 14

Back to top

100 Block S Irving St in Denver

  • carrying a concealed weapon, Sunday Jan. 21
  • carrying a prohibited weapon, Sunday Jan. 21
  • possession of an illegal/dangerous weapon, Sunday Jan. 21

Back to top

300 Block N Irving St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday Feb. 10

Back to top

W 2nd Ave / N Irving St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Monday March 18
  • robbery of a person in the open, Saturday Jan. 27

Back to top

Crimes on Julian Aly

W Bayaud Ave / S Irving Julian Aly in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Thursday Feb. 15
  • possession of methampetamine, Thursday Feb. 15

Back to top

Crimes on Julian St

211 N Julian St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Monday April 15

Back to top

220 N Julian St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Feb. 9

Back to top

220 S Julian St in Denver

  • threatening to injure, Friday April 5

Back to top

231 N Julian St in Denver

  • false imprisonment, Monday April 1

Back to top

301 N Julian St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Friday Jan. 5
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 2

Back to top

375 N Julian St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

W 5th Ave / N Julian St in Denver

  • possession of drug paraphernalia, Thursday March 28
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Thursday March 28

Back to top

Crimes on King St

00 Block S King St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday March 17

Back to top

100 Block N King St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Wednesday Feb. 28

Back to top

152 S King St in Denver

  • bicycle theft, Thursday March 21

Back to top

200 Block N King St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Jan. 10

Back to top

Crimes on Knox Ct

00 Block N Knox Ct in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Saturday March 23

Back to top

100 Block S Knox Ct in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

105 N Knox Ct in Denver

  • possession of an illegal/dangerous weapon, Wednesday Feb. 28
  • criminal trespassing, Wednesday Feb. 28
  • robbery of a business using a weapon, Wednesday Feb. 21

Back to top

155 S Knox Ct in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Friday March 8

Back to top

175 S Knox Ct in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Tuesday Jan. 2
  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Tuesday Jan. 2

Back to top

183 N Knox Ct in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Friday March 8

Back to top

200 Block S Knox Ct in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday March 2

Back to top

338 N Knox Ct in Denver

  • threatening to imminently injure with a weapon, Tuesday Jan. 23
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 23

Back to top

364 N Knox Ct in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday Jan. 22

Back to top

374 N Knox Ct in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 9
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Sunday Jan. 21

Back to top

400 Block N Knox Ct in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday March 3

Back to top

W 1st Ave / N Knox Ct in Denver

  • threatening to imminently injure with a weapon, Monday Feb. 5

Back to top

W 3rd Ave / N Knox Ct in Denver

  • serious assault, Wednesday March 20
  • selling opium or an opium derivative, Wednesday March 20
  • carrying a prohibited weapon, Wednesday March 20
  • possession of a weapon - powpo, Wednesday March 20

Back to top

Crimes on Lowell Blvd

00 Block S Lowell Blvd in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Sunday Feb. 25

Back to top

100 Block N Lowell Blvd in Denver

  • assault causing serious injury of a police officer using a weapon, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

200 Block N Lowell Blvd in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Sunday Feb. 18

Back to top

400 Block N Lowell Blvd in Denver

  • theft of construction equipment, Monday March 25
  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Monday March 18

Back to top

Crimes on Meade St

00 Block S Meade St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Thursday March 7

Back to top

100 Block S Meade St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday Feb. 1
  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

200 Block S Meade St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday April 4

Back to top

400 Block N Meade St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday Feb. 7
  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Friday Feb. 2

Back to top

Crimes on Newton St

18 S Newton St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday Feb. 24

Back to top

200 Block S Newton St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday March 16

Back to top

224 S Newton St in Denver

  • threatening to imminently injure with a weapon, Monday March 18

Back to top

226 S Newton St in Denver

  • threatening to injure, Thursday April 4

Back to top

402 N Newton St in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Wednesday Jan. 24

Back to top

500 Block N Newton St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Sunday Feb. 11
  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Saturday Feb. 10

Back to top

Crimes on Osceola St

100 Block S Osceola St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

306 N Osceola St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday Feb. 5

Back to top

431 N Osceola St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Monday March 18

Back to top

500 Block N Osceola St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday Jan. 11

Back to top

Crimes on Perry Aly

W Byers Pl / S Osceola Perry Aly in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday Feb. 17
  • buy, sell or receive stolen property, Saturday Feb. 17

Back to top

Crimes on Perry St

112 N Perry St in Denver

  • burglary and auto theft at a residence without forced entry, Monday Feb. 19
  • motor vehicle theft, Monday Feb. 19

Back to top

222 S Perry St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday March 1

Back to top

290 S Perry St in Denver

  • criminal mischief - other, Monday Feb. 19

Back to top

300 Block N Perry St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Friday Jan. 26

Back to top

32 N Perry St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Thursday Jan. 4

Back to top

452 N Perry St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Tuesday March 26

Back to top

64 N Perry St in Denver

  • serious assault, Wednesday Jan. 24

Back to top

New: The prostitution crime report.

Denver crime maps

Denver crime trends map

The crimes trends map shows the change in crime counts and rates on a monthly and yearly basis.

Denver crime trends map

The Denver-city recent crime map

The recent crimes map shows where crimes across the city were reported in the last two or so months, and shows which addresses across the city have logged the most reported crimes.

Denver’s recent crime map

All city crime maps

Choose from neighborhood and crime-specific crime maps.

Denver crime map