Next update , last updated

Here's a list of this year's reported crimes in Hilltop, organized by street address. Click or tap any street for a permalink to that street's reported crimes.

Brand new: Read the June 2024 Hilltop crime report

Hilltop crimes, by street address

Crimes on 1st Ave

5420 E 1st Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday Jan. 26

Back to top

Crimes on 3rd Ave

5705 E 3rd Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday April 29

Back to top

5800 Block E 3rd Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday Feb. 27
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Jan. 4

Back to top

Crimes on 6th Ave

N Quebec St / E 6th Ave in Denver

  • other dangerous drugs - pcs, Monday Feb. 26

Back to top

Crimes on Alameda Ave

4120 E Alameda Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday March 8
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday March 8
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday Jan. 1

Back to top

S Clermont St / E Alameda Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday June 9

Back to top

S Dahlia St / E Alameda Ave in Denver

  • serious assault - domestic violence, Tuesday April 9

Back to top

Crimes on Albion St

100 Block N Albion St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

324 N Albion St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday March 6

Back to top

340 N Albion St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday May 24
  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Tuesday March 5

Back to top

E 5th Ave / N Albion St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday May 4

Back to top

E Ellsworth Ave / S Albion St in Denver

  • selling methampetamine, Tuesday May 14

Back to top

Crimes on Ash St

118 N Ash St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Sunday June 9

Back to top

136 N Ash St in Denver

  • criminal trespassing, Monday April 29

Back to top

142 S Ash St in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 30

Back to top

255 N Ash St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Saturday April 6

Back to top

78 N Ash St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday May 8

Back to top

Crimes on Bayaud Ave

6540 E Bayaud Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday May 8
  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Monday April 8
  • theft - other, Thursday April 11

Back to top

6680 E Bayaud Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday March 18

Back to top

Crimes on Bellaire St

00 Block N Bellaire St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday Jan. 21

Back to top

Crimes on Birch St

361 N Birch St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday June 6

Back to top

41 S Birch St in Denver

  • threatening to injure, Monday Feb. 19

Back to top

500 Block N Birch St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday June 5

Back to top

Crimes on Cedar Ave

6300 Block E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday July 7

Back to top

6300 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

6700 Block E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • violation of a court order, Saturday Feb. 10

Back to top

6712 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Friday Feb. 9
  • criminal mischief - other, Friday Feb. 9
  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Saturday Feb. 10

Back to top

6714 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday March 18

Back to top

6740 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday Feb. 20

Back to top

6780 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday May 7
  • threatening to injure, Sunday May 5
  • theft - other, Wednesday Feb. 21

Back to top

6784 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday April 14
  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday April 14
  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday April 13
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday March 18
  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday Feb. 20
  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Sunday Feb. 18
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday Jan. 24
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Saturday Jan. 20
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

6790 E Cedar Ave in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Saturday June 22
  • motor vehicle theft, Monday April 1
  • motor vehicle theft, Thursday March 7
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday Jan. 3

Back to top

Crimes on Cherry St

10 N Cherry St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

141 S Cherry St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday April 16

Back to top

Crimes on Clermont St

121 S Clermont St in Denver

  • burglary and auto theft at a residence without forced entry, Thursday May 9

Back to top

200 Block S Clermont St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday June 20

Back to top

451 N Clermont St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Tuesday March 26
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday Jan. 8
  • carrying a prohibited weapon, Friday Jan. 5
  • theft from a building, Friday Jan. 12

Back to top

500 Block N Clermont St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Monday Jan. 29

Back to top

500 N Clermont St in Denver

  • theft - other, Sunday Feb. 4

Back to top

Crimes on Colorado Blvd

100 S Colorado Blvd in Denver

  • theft of parts from a vehicle, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

350 N Colorado Blvd in Denver

  • theft - other, Sunday March 24

Back to top

438 N Colorado Blvd in Denver

  • theft from a building, Thursday June 27

Back to top

60 N Colorado Blvd in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday May 24

Back to top

8 S Colorado Blvd in Denver

  • theft from a building, Friday Feb. 2

Back to top

Crimes on Dahlia St

15 N Dahlia St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

2 S Dahlia St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Monday Jan. 15

Back to top

E 6th Ave / N Dahlia St in Denver

  • serious assault, Sunday Feb. 18

Back to top

Crimes on Dexter St

125 N Dexter St in Denver

  • theft - other, Friday Feb. 23

Back to top

200 Block N Dexter St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday May 29

Back to top

301 N Dexter St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday May 12

Back to top

385 N Dexter St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Sunday April 14

Back to top

Crimes on Elm St

400 Block N Elm St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Monday March 4

Back to top

Crimes on Eudora St

300 Block N Eudora St in Denver

  • theft - other, Thursday March 21

Back to top

4 N Eudora St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

500 N Eudora St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Wednesday Jan. 3

Back to top

Crimes on Fairfax St

215 N Fairfax St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Sunday June 23

Back to top

222 S Fairfax St in Denver

  • theft - other, Wednesday May 22

Back to top

325 N Fairfax St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Thursday Jan. 4
  • theft - other, Friday Jan. 26

Back to top

370 N Fairfax St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday March 13
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday March 13

Back to top

401 N Fairfax St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Monday June 24

Back to top

Crimes on Glencoe St

246 N Glencoe St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Thursday May 23

Back to top

356 N Glencoe St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Tuesday June 18

Back to top

430 N Glencoe St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence without forced entry, Friday Jan. 5

Back to top

Crimes on Grape St

215 N Grape St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday Feb. 28

Back to top

225 S Grape St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday April 16

Back to top

230 S Grape St in Denver

  • fraud by telephone, Thursday March 28

Back to top

300 Block N Grape St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday Jan. 16

Back to top

51 N Grape St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Thursday March 28

Back to top

Crimes on Holly St

138 S Holly St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

200 Block S Holly St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Saturday March 23

Back to top

211 S Holly St in Denver

  • criminal mischief - other, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

235 S Holly St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Sunday June 16
  • violation of a court order, Sunday June 16

Back to top

Crimes on Hudson St

400 Block N Hudson St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday March 12

Back to top

Crimes on Ivy St

100 Block S Ivy St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Sunday Jan. 14

Back to top

106 S Ivy St in Denver

  • theft - other, Wednesday March 27

Back to top

270 S Ivy St in Denver

  • burglary of a residence with forced entry, Wednesday Feb. 21

Back to top

Crimes on Jasmine St

11 N Jasmine St in Denver

  • theft - other, Friday Jan. 5

Back to top

82 N Jasmine St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Wednesday May 1

Back to top

90 S Jasmine St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday June 23

Back to top

Crimes on Jersey St

266 S Jersey St in Denver

  • burglary and auto theft at a residence without forced entry, Wednesday June 12

Back to top

311 N Jersey St in Denver

  • criminal trespassing, Saturday July 6

Back to top

Crimes on Kearney St

101 N Kearney St in Denver

  • theft - other, Monday Jan. 8

Back to top

101 S Kearney St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday May 25

Back to top

445 N Kearney St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Saturday March 16

Back to top

465 N Kearney St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Tuesday April 9

Back to top

480 N Kearney St in Denver

  • burglary of a business with forced entry, Tuesday Jan. 9

Back to top

Crimes on Krameria St

116 N Krameria St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Wednesday April 24

Back to top

Crimes on La Dr

4100 Block E Shangri La Dr in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Jan. 17

Back to top

Crimes on Leetsdale Dr

E Cedar Ave / Leetsdale Dr in Denver

  • possession of cocaine, Saturday Jan. 13
  • carrying a prohibited weapon, Saturday Jan. 13

Back to top

Crimes on Leyden St

251 S Leyden St in Denver

  • burglary and auto theft at a residence without forced entry, Thursday Feb. 29

Back to top

400 Block N Leyden St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday Feb. 14

Back to top

Crimes on Locust Ln

200 Block N Locust Ln in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday Feb. 9

Back to top

Crimes on Locust St

100 Block N Locust St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday March 30

Back to top

198 S Locust St in Denver

  • theft from a mailbox, Monday March 11

Back to top

Crimes on Monaco St

100 Block S Monaco St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Saturday Jan. 6

Back to top

150 S Monaco St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Monday June 24
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Sunday June 2
  • theft - other, Saturday June 15
  • theft from a building, Friday May 3
  • motor vehicle theft, Wednesday May 1
  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Thursday March 7
  • theft from a building, Thursday Feb. 29
  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday Jan. 6

Back to top

155 S Monaco St in Denver

  • burglary - other, Sunday June 9

Back to top

160 S Monaco St in Denver

  • serious assault - domestic violence, Thursday March 21
  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Friday Feb. 23

Back to top

166 S Monaco St in Denver

  • fraud by use of computer, Saturday Jan. 20
  • motor vehicle theft, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

174 S Monaco St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

184 S Monaco St in Denver

  • harassment by stalking - domestic violence, Monday April 8
  • violation of a restraining order, Monday April 8
  • violation of a restraining order, Friday Feb. 9
  • violation of a restraining order, Saturday Feb. 17
  • harassment - dv, Saturday Feb. 17
  • violation of a restraining order, Monday Jan. 22

Back to top

200 Block S Monaco St in Denver

  • unlawful discharge of a weapon, Thursday Feb. 1

Back to top

230 S Monaco St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Tuesday June 4
  • theft - other, Thursday May 9
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Thursday April 4
  • theft from a building, Friday March 29
  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Wednesday Feb. 7
  • disturbing the peace, Wednesday Feb. 7

Back to top

240 S Monaco St in Denver

  • theft - other, Sunday May 26
  • theft from a building, Monday May 13
  • theft from a building, Friday April 19
  • theft from a building, Friday March 8
  • motor vehicle theft, Monday March 18
  • theft from a building, Sunday March 17
  • criminal mischief - other, Tuesday March 12
  • burglary of a business without forced entry, Wednesday Jan. 3
  • theft from a mailbox, Friday Jan. 26
  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Thursday Jan. 25
  • assault causing minor bodily injury - domestic violence, Wednesday Jan. 17

Back to top

246 S Monaco St in Denver

  • assault causing minor bodily injury, Tuesday March 5
  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday Jan. 19

Back to top

270 N Monaco St in Denver

  • criminal mischief to a motor vehicle, Friday April 19

Back to top

272 S Monaco St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

290 S Monaco St in Denver

  • theft - other, Saturday Jan. 20

Back to top

E Bayaud Ave / S Monaco St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Friday May 10

Back to top

Crimes on Newport St

122 N Newport St in Denver

  • theft of items from a vehicle, Friday April 19

Back to top

181 N Newport St in Denver

  • theft from a building, Wednesday May 8

Back to top

Crimes on Poplar St

400 Block N Poplar St in Denver

  • motor vehicle theft, Monday June 10

Back to top

Featured: Each neighborhood now has a list of its high-crime addresses.

Denver crime maps

Denver crime trends map

The crimes trends map shows the change in crime counts and rates on a monthly and year-to-date basis.

Denver crime trends map

The Denver-city recent crime map

The recent crimes map shows where crimes across the city were reported in the last two or so months, and shows which addresses across the city have logged the most reported crimes.

Denver’s recent crime map

All city crime maps

Choose from neighborhood and crime-specific crime maps.

Denver crime map